RRR 69, Inc. The Post Valentine's Weekend Apocalypse Show: Geekoid Romance on TV and at the Movies, UK Science Fiction, Fantasy, Horror and Technology Podcast

star-trek-into-darkness-2013-zoe-saldana-zachary-quinto

This week the show is completely dedicated to genre romance. Since I, Roy, am no Don Juan (I leave that to le très débonnaire Capitaine) and, really and truly, do not less than three Valentine’s Day, I can only cringe at what love-guru wisdom me and guest Andy Robb will manage to unleash to our unsuspecting audience.

rrr-smallNews: Guest Andy Robb, Maha Shivaratri, Hair, Hair, Laugh at My Greatest Podcast Mistakes, Valentine’s Day Shout Out To…, Geekoid Romance on TV and at the Movies: Buffy, Doctor Who, The Lord of the Rings, Star Trek, Star Wars

Download ~ Notes ~ Subscribe ~ Contact

Errata et Addendum

  1. For the love of the Blood on Satan’s Claw give us a review. Dammit, GIVE US A REVIEW.
  2. Did I say that a review would be gratefully appreciated? Did I? Did I? Did I?
  3. Seriously, if you don’t want me to unleash Igor or flaunt my cravat, Do Not Pass Go, instead go to iTunes and, you guessed it, LEAVE A REVIEW!
This entry was posted in Movies, News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Hey, you! Say something!

