RRR 68, Inc. Blood Curdling Horror Favourites! UK Science Fiction, Fantasy, Horror and Technology Podcast

This week the show is dedicated completely to horror.

rrr-smallIntro: Kitty Horrorshow, News: Let’s Talk About The Weather and How My Eyelash Tried to Kill Me Today, I Finally Upgraded to Yosemite, TV, Movies, Books etc.: This week I chat with indie game developer Kitty Horrorshow and we share our horror favourites.

Download ~ Show Notes ~ Subscribe ~ Contact!

 Errata et Addendum

  1. A great Vincent Price movie The Last Man on Earth (1964) is mentioned. You can read about it here (scroll down to the sixth paragraph) or watch it right now:
  2. Apologies for the distorted audio. Unfortunately the volume level of my guest’s voice, from the speaker, was too too loud for my levels which were optimised for my voice. I’ll do better next time, I promise!
This entry was posted in Books, Games, Movies, News, Technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Hey, you! Say something!

