Email is the ONLY Reliable Way to Contact Me

My updates are automatically cascaded down to social media via blog postings.  So, if you contact me through Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest etc…, I probably won’t receive your message.

This is by design, and as a way to handle my addiction to the sweet, sweet nectar that is the internet.

The point being is, that if you want to contact me about the podcast , blog or to give me a giant sack of money, please email: roy.mathur@gmail.com  http://roymathur.com/blog/contact/

p.s. When did “e-mail’ become “email”?

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Hey, you! Say something!

