Press Pass Activated! (#UK #Journalism)

Busy, busy day today.  So busy, in fact, that I almost forgot to commemorate a particularly important event.  Today I received my press-pass!!!

roys-press-pass

Ta da!

I’m now an accredited freelance journalist.  A bona fide member of the British press.

Given my addiction to The Sarah Jane Adventures, let’s hope I can uncover some weird alien conspiracy, rather than trying to pitch articles about Mr. Mungy’s enormous, prize-winning marrows.

Really, this is a very happy day for me.  Quite brilliant, and made even more so by Summer finally deciding to descend upon us.

Hope everyone out there is also having a great day!

};->

This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Press Pass Activated! (#UK #Journalism)

  1. Pingback: News from the Man-Cave: #BSFA, #DoctorWho, Judge Mathur, #Writers’ Workshops and Links | Boldly Voyaging the Multiverse!

Hey, you! Say something!

