.tek Technobilge: Stuff You Should Hate @BBC @Guardian @Reddedit and Other Buggers Who Are Not Employing Me

roys-angry-emoticon

A few months ago, I was supposed to write for, and revive, the defunct Guardian‘s Technobile rantless rant column.  Obviously this never happened, because here I am still barely eking out a living in any way I can.  Sob.  But so much annoys me that I thought I’d start my own log of the loathsome.  So, in honour of the freelancing gig I never got and my slight obsession for all things nautical, I present to you Technobilge: a whole raft (yo, ho, ho) of rants against everything rubbish (especially, but not exclusively tech).

*Sound of a wonky trumpet fanfare*

This entry was posted in News, Technology and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Hey, you! Say something!

