Update: Magazine, Podcast etc…

Everything is a bit behind, as the delays in publishing the latest Roy’s Rocket Radio podcast can attest.  This is due to my working on this spanking new magazine project.  But, on the bright side, I’ve decided what the magazine is going to be and I’m busy writing up the html and code for the site.

What it’s not going to be is also finalised.  I’ve dropped all interest in running a news, reviews or a technology magazine.  I’d just be duplicating my own effort and there are plenty of great publications already out there.

Its going to be… well I’m not going to tell you quite yet.  It’s a secret, but it’s going to be great! I’ll be doing a simultaneous press release on all social media as soon as the new domain is designed.  It is genre-related, I can tell you that much, and it will be free. Stay tuned by following me on Twitter or here in WordPress to get the latest news.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Hey, you! Say something!

