#Cult Stuff: Star Wars #Cassette Tape and #Damned Vinyl #SciFi #Music

Moving is sad, mostly because of the stuff that you have to let go.  You would know this if you share the otaku gene.  So it was with great glee that I recently surfed up copies of two treasured items I had to give up when I moved from Canada-

The Damned: The Light at the End of the Tunnel (a ‘best of’, vinyl double album)

the-damned-light-at-the-end-of-the tunnel

…and, even better, and I don’t know what possessed me to go all Zen-minimalist and divest myself of this-

The Star Wars soundtrack by the LSO, with photo-foldout on cassette tape.

star-wars-soundtrack

What surprised me most is that I can probably get both for less than £20!  They apparently are not that valuable.  Well, it’s MY treasure, My precioussssss…. (Which is why I’m not sharing the links to where I found these).

This entry was posted in Movies, News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Hey, you! Say something!

