Über #Nerd #Podcast: Captain Roy's Rusty Rocket Radio Show, Season 1, Episode 5, Out Friday!

V

The next episode of the show will be out on Friday, possible topics-

Movies: Argo, The Hunger Games 2: Catching Fire, Riddick: Dead Man Stalking, TV: Discovery’s SciFi Science, Arrow revisited, The Walking Dead, Books: Hyperion, Polar City Blues, Tech: Smartphones Vs Non-Smartphones, Opinion: War sucks, but bloody, gore-splattered horror doesn’t and ME, me, me!

And finally, in other news… According to my Awstats, I’m getting into double figures.  A-mazing.  Still, can’t let that get me down.  What’s up with the facial hair above?  I just can’t make up my mind, one day it’s on, the other it’s off.   Which makes me look less repulsive?  Is the real me even worse?

Wish I was as photogenic as mum-

By the way, and as I have repeatedly been whining on about, if you want something in the show, blog or newspaper, please let me know.  My brilliant psionic powers, mighty as they are, can only go so far.  Geddit?  Eh?

Hope you appreciated the umlaut.

This entry was posted in Books, Games, Movies, News, Technology, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Hey, you! Say something!

