I Beseech You: Berate Me as I Partake in a Preprandial Perambulation #Mauritus, #Curepipe, Trou aux Cerfs

I’m going to be strolling round Trou aux Cerfs at around four o’clock today, so if any irate working stiffs, telemarketers or bosses with pretensions of overlordom wish to castigate me, they will recognise me from my corpulent, but strangely attractive body clad in a Spiderman tee-shirt.

Otherwise just feel free to say “hi” };->

NB/ Potential burglars noting my absence should bear in mind the possibility of an armed response from the guarded, alarmed and actively surveilled homestead. 

This entry was posted in News, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Beseech You: Berate Me as I Partake in a Preprandial Perambulation #Mauritus, #Curepipe, Trou aux Cerfs

  1. Pingback: Back From My Walk, Lovely Day In #Curepipe, #Mauritius,The Jellyfish Sucks & #Arrow | Boldly Voyaging the Multiverse!

Hey, you! Say something!

