.tek: My Mum Can Control An XBox 360 #gaming

About two months ago I came home from shopping to find my non-techie mum watching a Catherine Cookson DVD* that she had loaded into my XBox 360 using Kinect voice commands; something I hadn’t yet figured out how to do.

FTW mum, you are a Jedi!

The only excuse I have is that I have not had the console for long.  Oh why even bother?  Here are my nerd stripes, I’m handing them back as we speak.

Instructions for Kinect Voice Commands.

*that’s just wrong

This entry was posted in Games, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Hey, you! Say something!

