Our Happy #Ukuleles!

You see, not all is gloom and doom in the House of Roy.  Here are our ukuleles.  Mum’s is “pearl” white and mine is “midnight” blue as befits a space pirate.

I’m currently learning to play (and croak)  The Beatles “Hey Jude”.  I wish I’d discovered these axes years ago; sooo much easier (and better sounding) than the Impossible Red Shark (my red Marlin Sidewinder electric bass from Hell).  I actually use the uke more than my Xbox 360!

Ukuleles: Better than Prozac.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Hey, you! Say something!

