.tek: Night Owls: The Naturally Nocturnal #science #psychology

I like nocturnal animals because, like me, they are up all night.  This has been my natural state of existence since childhood.   I’ve tried the usual tricks to flip my circadian rhythms back to “normal”, but gradually, inevitably my body-clock reverts.  Tonight, while idly Googling, I came across an article in Psychology Today that claims that night-thriving humans are more intelligent.  Of course, I agree with these findings.  };->

Talking about night owls

This entry was posted in News, Technology and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Hey, you! Say something!

