Asia Argento Is In My Kitchen!

I’ve decided to call my instachinos Asia Argento.  That way I can say that I’m just going to the kitchen to have an Asia Argento.

Roy’s Instachino (AKA Asia Argento)

  • 1 tablespoon of Nescafe Gold Blend
  • 1 heaped tablespoon of Cadbury’s Hot Chocolate

I’m just going to the kitchen to have an Asia Argento.

This entry was posted in Movies, News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Asia Argento Is In My Kitchen!

  1. Pingback: Breakfast: Watching Frasier with (an) Asia Argento | Boldly Voyaging the Multiverse!

  2. Pingback: Ahhh Another Fine Morning In the Roy Corps – #Olympics Live Video Feed | Boldly Voyaging the Multiverse!

  3. Pingback: #Tired, #Coffee, #Hobgoblin, #Comic #Books, #Nerdvana and #Bhutan | Boldly Voyaging the Multiverse!

  4. Pingback: WordPress, ITU, Blog, Career, Coffee, So It Goes | Boldly Voyaging the Multiverse!

Hey, you! Say something!

