My New Weekly Tech Column in 'The Independent Daily', Mauritius!

Today is an unbelievably exciting day for me.  So exciting that I have not slept or ate anything and have only sustained myself on coffee and Red Bull since yesterday.

I have finally, FINALLY got my name into print!

Thanks for sharing this OMGOMGOMG moment with me.  This is Roy, WOOTing, FTW and totally PWNing the entire world right now!

Any suggestions or stories you have- please let me know.  I might interview you and you may appear in the paper!

Big shout out to all Mauritians everywhere!

Chek Sa Tek.

Moi iz tres wicked gonfley right now.

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My New Weekly Tech Column in 'The Independent Daily', Mauritius!

  1. Tony Kent says:

    Hey, great news Roy!

    Like

  2. Roy says:

    Thanks Tony! };-> Actually I wanted to ask you about something. I’ll e-mail you.

    Like

  3. premmathur(Ma) says:

    Well done son, CONGRATULATION
    Ma

    Like

  4. Pingback: #Unemployment, #UK: Arghhh! #writing #blogging #media #jobs @Channel4Jobs @Guardian, #JobCentre @jbaldwin | Boldly Voyaging the Multiverse!

Hey, you! Say something!

